Maintainers

Head developers

Head developers have extensive knowledge of the OS, and are project leads. These people have responsibility over the direction of the project and are committed to improving it.

Name Nickname
Chirayu Desai cdesai
Dan Pasanen invisiblek
Daniel Hillenbrand codeworkx
Danny Baumann maniac103
Diogo Ferreira defer
Ed Carrigan senyor
Ethan Chen intervigil
Marcos Marado marado
Michael Bestas mikeioannina
Tom Marshall tdm

Trusted reviewers

Trusted reviewers are known to provide consistent constructive feedback in line with project rules and guidelines. As a result, their feedback is held as backed by project leads and recognized as a distinct group from general public reviewers.

Name Nickname
Arne Coucheron arco
Björn Lundén blunden
Brandon McAnsh bmc08gt
Christopher R Palmer crpalmer
Kevin Haggerty haggertk
Michael W. BadDaemon
Scott Warner Tortel
Simon Shields forkbomb

Committers

Committers are responsible for testing commits and merging them in high flowrate situations. These developers have merge rights across the board.

Name Nickname
Brinly Taylor brinlyau
Christopher N. Hesse raymanfx
Clark Scheff D34D
Joey Rizzoli joeyrizzoli
Luca Stefani luca020400
Luk1337 Luk1337
Rashed Abdel-Tawab rashed
Zhao Wei Liew zwliew

Developer relations managers

Developer relations managers are responsible for running the day-to-day infrastructure and for keeping the health of the project. Although everyone has a responsibility to help new people join the community and protect the project’s health, these people maintain the contribution pathways that connect to potential contributors to teams that have contribution opportunities and grant new device maintainers access to devices.

Name Nickname
Abhisek Devkota ciwrl
Tom Powell zifnab

Device maintainers

LineageOS 14.1

LineageOS 13.0

Translations

Translations managers

NameNickname
Abhisek Devkotaciwrl
Joey Rizzolilinuxx
Michael Bestasmikeioannina
Michael WBadDaemon
Ricardo Cerqueiraarcee
Simon Shieldsforkbomb
Vladislav KoldobskiyNeverGone

Translations proofreaders

  • Arpitan: Alexandre Raymond (Alekcxjo)

  • Asturian: ivarela (malditoastur)

  • Basque: Osoitz

  • Bengali: Anik khan (Anik1199)

  • Bulgarian: Hristo Dipchikov (hristodipchikov)

  • Catalan: Arnau

  • Chinese Simplified: YFdyh000, 陈少举 (chenshaoju), Yun Liu (liuyun97)

  • Chinese Traditional: 阿捷 aJay (boxajay)

  • Croatian: David Boca (davidboca)

  • Czech: Ondřej Zima (Keltek)

  • Danish: Jacob_DK

  • Dutch: Eddy Witkamp (eddywitkamp), Peter Buijsman (Dawnes)

  • English, Australia: Simon Shields (forkbomb)

  • English, United Kingdom: Harry Youd (harryyoud), jackb-p

  • Finnish: Niko Koivu (niko0o)

  • French: Adrian DC (RadianDC)

  • Galician: mandruis (manuiglesias96)

  • German: Danny Baumann (maniac103), Kim Le (elektroschmock78), Michael W (BadDaemon)

  • Greek: Michael Bestas (mikeioannina)

  • Hebrew: Nir Bruderman (nbruderman), ‫אלקנה בירדוגו‬‎ (ttv200)

  • Hungarian: Tamás Tóth (tothtamassyman)

  • Indonesian: nikfrmn, Baguz Ach (eggoez), tony®ananta (qjohn)

  • Japanese: Noumi

  • Kashubian: Krzysztof Mesek (mesiu84)

  • Italian: Joey Rizzoli (linuxx)

  • Japanese: AndroPlus (Noumi)

  • Kashubian: Krzysztof Mesek (mesiu84)

  • Korean: AHN Jonggunn (pgrules7)

  • Luxembourgish: Michel Weimerskirch (michel_weimerskirch), Edson Souza Morais (soued031)

  • Nepali: avseq

  • Norwegian Bokmal: Vegard Fladby (Allram), Syver Stensholt (sssandum)

  • Occitan: sebcxjo

  • Pirate English: Paul Keith (javelinanddart)

  • Polish: Mateusz (godlesplay)

  • Portuguese: Sergio Borges (sergioborges99)

  • Portuguese, Brazilian: João Paulo Just Peixoto (jpjust), Alexandre Oliveira (rockytvbr)

  • Romanian: Pop Alexandru Radu (minealex2244)

  • Russian: Vladislav Koldobskiy (NeverGone)

  • Serbian (Cyrillic): Драган (WD40), n1kolaa

  • Serbian (Latin): n1kolaa

  • Slovak: Róbert Barát (rbarat)

  • Slovenian: Zoran (totalyfake666)

  • Spanish: tio_mauri (rodrigomaureiracontreras), Franco (franco999)

  • Spanish, United States: tio_mauri (rodrigomaureiracontreras), Franco (franco999)

  • Swedish: Simon Bäck (backsimon)

  • Turkish: Burak Dede (TheNexus), Sinan Serbestoğlu (serbestoglusinan)

  • Ukrainian: Aleksander Belilovets (Aleksander_Belilovets), Роман Стащак (stashchak90)

  • Vietnamese: blueocean2308